EWC Volunteer Opportunities

  • Motivational Speakers
  • Mentors
  • Mechanics
  • Plumbers, Etc.
  • Provide Professional Service
  • Donate Food & Household Items
  • Financial Contribution

Eddie Washington Center Advisory Council

  • SECRETARY: Sydney Boone,  Tina Sellers, Moises Soto, Martin Walker, Attorney Mark Stricklin, Anton Mathews, Blake Kube, Louis Larkins, Michael Darling, Pastor, Todd Fletcher, John Rivers, Judy Su, George Moore, Don Delk, Clifton Smith and Buddy Carpenter

We invite you to join the council

eddie washington web5a
  1. Eddie Washington Center

    Physical Address
    424 South Avenue
    Waukegan, IL 600085

    Fax: 847-244-2048